Racing

Click HERE for the PDF.

Date

Race Name

Conditions

Distance

Purse

Friday, January 25, 2019

Smarty Jones

3-Year-Olds

1 Mile

$150,000

Saturday, January 26, 2019

American Beauty

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Martha Washington

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

1 Mile

$125,000

Saturday, February 09, 2019

King Cotton

4-Year-Olds & Up

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Dixie Belle

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Monday, February 18, 2019

Bayakoa (Gr. 3)

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$200,000

Monday, February 18, 2019

Razorback Handicap (Gr. 3)

4-Year-Olds  & Up

1 1/16-Miles

$500,000

Monday, February 18, 2019

Southwest (Gr. 3)

3-Year-Olds

1 1/16-Miles

$500,000

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Downthedustyroad Breeders'

3-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Spring Fever

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

5 1/2 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Hot Springs

4-Year-Olds & Up

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Honeybee (Gr. 3)

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

1 1/16-Miles

$200,000

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Essex Handicap

4-Year-Olds & Up

1 1/16-Miles

$300,000

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Azeri (Gr. 2)

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$350,000

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Rebel (Gr. 2)

3-Year-Olds

1 1/16-Miles

$1,000,000

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Nodouble Breeders'

3-Year Olds & Up, (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Gazebo

3-Year-Olds

6 Furlongs

$125,000

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Purple Martin

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Carousel

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Friday, April 12, 2019

Fantasy (Gr. 3)

3-Year-Olds, Fillies

1 1/16-Miles

$500,000

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Count Fleet Sprint Handicap (Gr. 3)

4-Year-Olds  & Up

6 Furlongs

$400,000

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Oaklawn Handicap (Gr. 2)

4-Year-Olds  & Up

1 1/8-Miles

$750,000

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Arkansas Derby (Gr. 1)

3-Year-Olds

1 1/8-Miles

$1,000,000

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Apple Blossom Handicap (Gr. 1)

4-Year-Olds & Up, Fillies & Mares

1 1/16-Miles

$700,000

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Rainbow

3-Year-Olds (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Rainbow Miss

3-Year-Olds, Fillies (AR)

6 Furlongs

$100,000

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Bachelor

3-Year-Olds

6 Furlongs

$150,000

Friday, May 03, 2019

The Oaklawn Mile

4-Year-Olds & Up

1 Mile

$200,000

Saturday, May 04, 2019

Arkansas Breeders' Championship

3-Year-Olds & Up (AR)

1 1/16-Miles

$200,000

Saturday, May 04, 2019

The Oaklawn Invitational

3-Year-Olds

1 1/8-Miles

$250,000