2015 Stakes Schedule

| More

Fri., Jan. 9 ♠ Dixie Belle 3-YO, Fillies 6 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Jan. 10 ♠ Fifth Season ♠ 4-YO & Up, 1 1/16-Miles ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Jan. 17 ♠ Pippin ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Mon., Jan. 19 ♠ Smarty Jones ♠ 3-YO 1 Mile ♠$150,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Jan. 24 ♠ American Beauty ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 6 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Jan. 31 ♠ Martha Washington ♠ 3-YO, Fillies 1 Mile ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Feb. 7 ♠ King Cotton ♠ 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Feb. 14 ♠ Essex Handicap ♠ 4YO & Up 1 1/16-Miles ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣ Weights 

Sun., Feb. 15 ♠ Bayakoa ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Mon., Feb. 16 ♠ Southwest (Gr. 3) ♠ 3-YO 1 1/6-Miles ♠$300,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., Feb. 21 ♠ Spring Fever ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 5 1/2 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sun., Feb. 28 ♠ Nodouble Breeders' ♠ 3-YO & Up, C&G (Ark.) 6 Furlongs♠ $75,000

Sat., March 7 ♠ Hot Springs ♠ 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., March 7 ♠ Honeybee (Gr. 3) ♠ 3-YO, Fillies 1 1/16-Miles ♠ $150,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., March 14 ♠ Razorback Handicap (Gr. 3) ♠ 4-YO & Up 1 1/16-Miles ♠$250,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances♠♥♦♣ Weights

Sat., March 14 ♠ Azeri (Gr. 2) ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ♠$300,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., March 14 ♠ Rebel (Gr. 2) ♠ 3-YO 1 1/16-Miles ♠$750,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., March 21 ♠ Gazebo ♠ 3-YO 6 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Fri., March 27 ♠ Arkansas Breeders'-Open Div. ♠ 3-YO & Up (Ark.) 1 1/16-Miles ♠ $75,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Sat., March 28 ♠ Rainbow Miss ♠ 3-YO, Fillies (Ark.) 6 Furlongs ♠$75,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Preformances

Sun., March 29 ♠ Rainbow ♠ 3-YO, C&G (Ark.) 6 Furlongs ♠$75,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Preformances

Sat., April 4 ♠ Fantasy (Gr. 3) ♠ 3-YO, Fillies 1 1/16-Miles ♠ $400,000 Nominations  ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Wed., April 8  ♠ Carousel ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 6 Furlongs ♠$100,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations  ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances

Thurs., April 9 ♠ Count Fleet Sprint Handicap (Gr. 3) ♠ 4-YO & Up 6 Furlongs ♠ $300,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣  weights

Fri., April 10 ♠ Bachelor Stakes ♠ 3-YO, 6 Furlongs ♠ $100,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣

Fri., April 10 ♠ Apple Blossom Handicap (Gr. 1) ♠ 4-YO & Up, F&M 1 1/16-Miles ♠ $600,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣ weights

Sat., April 11 ♠ Instant Racing ♠ 3-YO, Fillies 6 furlongs ♠ $100,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣

Sat., April 11 ♠ Northern Spur ♠ 3-YO 1 Mile ♠ $100,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣

Sat., April 11 ♠ Oaklawn Handicap (Gr. 2) ♠ 4-YO & Up 1 1/8-Miles ♠$600,000 Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances ♠♥♦♣ Weights

Sat., April 11 ♠ Arkansas Derby (Gr. 1) ♠ 3-YO 1 1/8-Miles ♠ $1,000,000 ♠♥♦♣ Nominations ♠♥♦♣ Past Performances